WCA Projects, Project Network

Regional Service Centers

China
31.185711,121.441329
Room503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No.2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai, 200030, China
Phone: +86 21 6487 9050
Fax: +86 21 6487 9071

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Damin Wang, Vice President - China
Email: dwang@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +86 159 2166 2716
Europe
52.340261,4.873983
Strawinskylaan 1201
World Trade Center - Tower A - Level 12
Amsterdam, 1077 XX, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 203 338 370,+31 203 338 373
Fax: +31 203 338 375

Contact: 
Name: Ms. Monica Tappi Van Velthoven, Vice President - Europe
Email: monica@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +31 655 544 690
Asia-Pacific
13.724569,100.584309
29 Bangkok Business Center, 21st Floor,
Sukhumvit Soi 63 (Ekamai)
BANGKOK, 10110, Thailand
Phone: +66 2 726 9060 - 69
Fax: +66 2 726 9070

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Kenneth Yokeum, Vice President - Asia Pacific
Email: kyokeum@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +66 89 771 1797
ISC
19.110748,72.917728
Dheeraj Kawal Bldg, 6th Floor,
LBS Marg, Vikhroli west, Next to HP petrol pump
Mumbai, 400 079, India
Phone: +91 22 2518 9581 upto 85
Fax: +91 22 2518 9580

Contact: 
Name: Mrs. Rita Ramojela, Regional Manager - India
Email: rramojela@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +91 845 4844 289
Africa
5.550000,-0.200000
Oxford Street,
behind Woodin, #29, Osu RE
Accra, Ghana
Phone: +233 241 642 272

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Charles Goli, General Manager - Africa
Email: charles@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +233 24164 22 72
The Americas
26.126146,-80.331399
440 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway ,
Suite 210,Sunrise, Florida
33325, USA
Phone: +1 954 973 5537, +1 954 973 5564, Toll Free: 1 866 280 0494
Fax: +1 754 200 5677

Contact: 
Name: Mr. Mark Mairowitz, Executive Vice President
Email: mark@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +1 702 378 9718
CIS, Black Sea, Near East and Middle East
40.995255,28.82388
Cobancesme Sanayi Cd. NishIstanbul B Blok D: 52
34196 BahÇelievler
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 212 603 6474
Fax: +31 203 338 375

Contact: 
Name: Ms. Simge Erdag, Regional Manager - CIS, Black Sea and Near East
Email: simge@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +90 532 420 2715
Name: Mr. Ufuk Erdag, Regional Manager - Middle East
Email: uerdag@wcaworld.com, Mobile: +90 532 228 4311
All World Shipping
27.949879,-82.537250
550 North Reo Street, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33609,USA
Phone: +1 813 637 9100
Fax: +1 813 315 7577
Email: info@allworldshipping.com
WCA SUBSIDIARY NETWORKS
  • globalaffinityalliance.com
  • lognetglobal.com
AIRLINE PARTNERS
MEDIA PARTNERS
  • www.a-zgroup.com
  • www.worldlogisticsmedia.com
  • aircargoworld.com
  • www.heavyliftpfi.com
MEMBER OF